5

Good services as always 👍

5

5

Excellent service and cuatomer care.

1

If you want to get overcharged and pay more than the dealership go to this place. Brought my 2021 MINI cooper in because one brake pad broke so needed new brake pads and rotors and also asked for an oil change. This place had good reviews and they claim they have prices much more competitive than the dealership. I recieved an estimate which was much higher than I expected. 1050 for the brakes and 275 for an oil change!!? For a second I thought I had a Ferrari instead of a Mini Cooper. I accepted the brakes because I needed the car urgently, and obviously declined the oil change. I then called the Mini dealership for prices and they told me they charge 895 for brakes and 99 for oil change!!. How can this place claim to be cheaper and then charge you more than the dealership? People are looking for alternatives and get some better prices on maintenance but this is justnot honest. Talking with the owner at pickup about these prices did not resolve anything. They even used aftermarket parts which I saw on the receipt although the owner told me they used OEM! Next time I will go straight to the dealership! Avoid this place.

5

This place is the best for Auto luxury treatment . The staff is awesome and Jonathan the manager really knows his stuff , if you have a luxury vehicle This is the only place to bring it to.

Dear Norman, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to our team. It's our goal to provide top-notch service and ensure our customers have a memorable time with us. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our business. Should you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can do to make your future experiences even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Once again, thank you for choosing European Auto Motors. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jonathan M Shop Manager European Auto Motors

- European Auto Motors
5

Dear Dennis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to our team. It's our goal to provide top-notch service and ensure our customers have a memorable time with us. We truly appreciate your support and trust in our business. Should you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can do to make your future experiences even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Once again, thank you for choosing European Auto Motors. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jonathan M Shop Manager European Auto Motors

- European Auto Motors
5

Very professional and fair price.

5

I've been using European Auto Motors for several years and beyond pleased with their professionalism and quality of work. Jonathan is a true expert in the space and offers incredible detail into the services they're performing and the options available. I will not take my Range Rover any other place. By the way, their shop is amazing and you're always in for a treat with the killer cars he has there!

5

Purchase parts for my old BMW and had a great customer experience. I got the wrong part number and European auto exchange it immediately for the right part. All with a wonderful attitude and service.

5