2

Pretty nice shop and the front desk girl was very attentive but I walked out not happy, at the beginning they said they charge $125 for diagnostic only if I do not proceed with the repair and nothing was going to be changed without my previous authorization but it wasn't like that, they did charge me the $125 diagnostic even after spending over $1,200 in services, and when I complained they said it was because they needed to check more things.

Hi Alejandro we are very sorry if you felt mistreated, we do charge a diagnostic fee but id you do that repair we wave it, but you toll us to diagnose more than 5 different failures on the vehicle and our technicians work on a hourly rate so we told you over phone that you will be charge for that diag time. Please let us now if we can make this better for you call me and I will offer a free service.

- European Auto Motors
5

Nice place

5

Great service 👍😎

5

Fast friendly service, save money and time over going to the dealer. Thanks Jonathan, well be back.

5

The service was great, fast and friendly. The staff are very knowledgeable and the prices were fair. These are mechanics that I trust!!!

5

Fantastic Service, both prompt and professional. They were always take their time to explain what they discovered during their investigation and offers you a few options to choose from in resolving your issue. They are reliable in their estimates and fair in their pricing, what more could ask for?

5

We were very pleased with the service, our truck broke down and we called European Auto Motors, they connected us and in just a couple of hours we were back on the road....This place is legit and didn't take advantage. Highly recommended!!

5

I would highly recommend European Auto Motors to a friend and family. They were friendly and answered all questions I had regarding my repairs. The wait time was minimal. Thank you guys

5

Nice place

2

Poor customer service. Contact them for questions about the business. Gabriel was rude and had a bad attitude. I won't take the chance of using their service.

We are sorry Ed but we don't have a Gabriel working for us, probably you called a different shop.

- European Auto Motors